Friday, June 24, 2016

11 Easy Pasta Recipes

Pasta everywhere. We love pasta for so many reasons. They're cheap, versatile and delicious. Here is 11 quick, easy pasta recipes the family will love.

Monday, June 20, 2016

Teriyaki Shrimp

If you like teriyaki sauce you will like this teriyaki shrimp.

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Beefy Penne

The best thing about pasta its versatility. From beef, chicken, seafood and sausage pasta recipes.You can turn an ordinary box of pasta into a meal the whole family will love.

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Friday, June 3, 2016

Sauerkraut and Mashed Potatoes with Smoked Sausage

This meal has been a hit with the family and so simple. Potatoes and sauerkraut go together and add smoked sausage and you have a delicious meal.

Monday, May 30, 2016

Baked Enchiladas

This is simple, delicious and budget friendly Baked Enchiladas.

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Friday, May 20, 2016

Jasmine Rice with Smoked Sausage

Jasmine rice and smoked sausage go so well together. Simple, delicious weeknight dinner or lunch.

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Sausage Hash

Hash is usually served for breakfast, but this dish makes an awesome simple dinner. If you're going to serve this in the morning serve alongside scramble eggs.

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Taco Chicken with Black Beans

Our Taco Chicken with Black Beans is a winner! Easy, tasty and tender.

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Taco Mac

Pasta with your favorite taco filling is a easy dinner.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...